BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Darrin Quillen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dquillen@synergybai.com ATTENDEE;CN="Linda Navarro";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lnavarro@oregonbankers.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lori Kaliher";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lkaliher@oregonbankers.com ATTENDEE;CN="Katie Schubert";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kschubert@oregonbankers.com ATTENDEE;CN="Neal Reynolds";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nreynolds@bankmarketingcenter. com ATTENDEE;CN="Fran Dinnauer";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Fran.Dinnauer@Officedepot.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mike Mayes";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mmayes@officedepot.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220204T191612Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20230415 DTSTAMP:20220120T172754Z DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20230412 LAST-MODIFIED:20220204T191612Z LOCATION:The Duniway\, Portland ORGANIZER;CN="Andee Rose: Oregon Bankers Association":mailto:arose@oregonba nkers.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Synergy Coalition Summit TRANSP:TRANSPARENT UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000E0269620470DD801000000000000000 010000000B5DBE88592B3764DB2AAA53E82FEB75F X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:FREE X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20220119T231407Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT1080M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR